AGORA 2021: #kouř: 29. - 30. března 2021

přednášky, diskuse, workshopy

Přihlásit se

Jaromír Krejčí: V zemi pyramid a faraonů

Seznam přihlášených účastníků (120):

JménoTřídaEmail
Fedačková Radka 5.A fedackor@arcig.cz
Vrbenská Josefina 5.A vrbenskj@arcig.cz
Veverková Dorota 5.A veverkod@arcig.cz
Václavík Jan 5.A vaclavij@arcig.cz
Pikálek Viktor 5.A pikalekv@arcig.cz
Píka Martin 5.A pikam@arcig.cz
Pekárková Magdalena 5.A pekarkom@arcig.cz
Novák Kryštof Cyril 5.A novakk@arcig.cz
Marešová Luisa Marie 5.A maresovl@arcig.cz
Kratochvílová Adéla 5.A kratoch1@arcig.cz
Hernych Jáchym 5.A hernychj@arcig.cz
Jeníček Ondřej 5.A jeniceko@arcig.cz
Kalendová Markéta 5.A kalendom@arcig.cz
Kincl Matěj 5.A kinclm@arcig.cz
Kozmik Zbyněk 5.A kozmikz@arcig.cz
Kožený Jan 5.A kozenyj@arcig.cz
Pušová Kateřina 5.B pusovak@arcig.cz
Tejnora Štěpán 5.B tejnoras@arcig.cz
Tollarová Běla 5.B tollarob@arcig.cz
Tučková Viktória 5.B tuckovav@arcig.cz
Vlasáková Hana 5.B vlasakoh@arcig.cz
Živný Michal 5.B zivnym@arcig.cz
Prokešová Anna 5.B prokesoa@arcig.cz
Mikula Vojtěch 5.B mikulav@arcig.cz
Mateásko Ondřej 5.B mateasko@arcig.cz
Bičíková Barbora 5.B bicikovb@arcig.cz
Ceplová Anna Ruth 5.B ceplovaa@arcig.cz
Černohorský Martin 5.B cernohom@arcig.cz
Havrda Cyril 5.B havrdac@arcig.cz
Hiršlová Hana 5.B hirslovh@arcig.cz
Jirglová Stella 5.B jirglovs@arcig.cz
Čuchalová Vendula 6.A cuchalov@arcig.cz
Vrtišková Kateřina 6.A vrtiskok@arcig.cz
Tůmová Justýna 6.A tumovaj@arcig.cz
Tomanová Martina 6.A tomanovm@arcig.cz
Sobota Jan 6.A sobotaj@arcig.cz
Mácová Hana 6.A macovah@arcig.cz
Křížek Tobiáš 6.A krizekt@arcig.cz
Korbelová Karolína 6.A korbelok@arcig.cz
Jandík Karel 6.A jandikk@arcig.cz
Chyška Filip Adam 6.A chyskaf@arcig.cz
Frei Vít 6.A freiv@arcig.cz
Čermáková Lucie 6.A cermakol@arcig.cz
Bejšovcová Kamila 6.A bejsovck@arcig.cz
Součková Linda Xochitl 6.B souckovl@arcig.cz
Šapovalivová Hedvika 6.B sapovalh@arcig.cz
Ščudlová Anežka 6.B scudlova@arcig.cz
Tomáš Michal 6.B tomasm@arcig.cz
Vítek Vilém 6.B vitekv@arcig.cz
Zemanová Marie 6.B zemanovm@arcig.cz
Puš Matěj 6.B pusm@arcig.cz
Nedvídková Tereza 6.B nedvidkt@arcig.cz
Buriánková Veronika 6.B buriankv@arcig.cz
Doležalová Jana 6.B dolezalj@arcig.cz
Drlíková Markéta 6.B drlikovm@arcig.cz
Hadravová Beáta 6.B hadravob@arcig.cz
Matej Daniel 6.B matejd@arcig.cz
Melichárek Šimon 6.B melichas@arcig.cz
Šenová Dominika 7.A senovad@arcig.cz
Sojka Adam 7.A sojkaa@arcig.cz
Pávek Jan 7.A pavekj@arcig.cz
Kubesová Andrea 7.A kubesova@arcig.cz
Kodíčková Hana 7.A kodickoh@arcig.cz
Junek Petr 7.A junekp@arcig.cz
Černohorský Patrik 7.A cernohop@arcig.cz
Brabec Pavel 7.A brabecp@arcig.cz
Stolařová Anna 7.B stolaroa@arcig.cz
Tomek Gabriel 7.B tomekg@arcig.cz
Tučková Dorota 7.B tuckovad@arcig.cz
Veverková Tereza 7.B veverkot@arcig.cz
Hubáček Mikuláš 7.B hubacekm@arcig.cz
Vrba Martin 7.B vrbam@arcig.cz
Zvonař Sebastian Peter 7.B zvonars@arcig.cz
Scalabroni Kylie 7.B scalabrk@arcig.cz
Ranglová Kristýna 7.B ranglovk@arcig.cz
Bratrychová Tereza 7.B bratryct@arcig.cz
Holejšovský Štěpán 7.B holejsos@arcig.cz
Jansa Martin 7.B jansam@arcig.cz
Mašek Daniel 7.B masekd@arcig.cz
Matuška Matěj 7.B matuskam@arcig.cz
Nešpůrková Karolína 7.B nespurkk@arcig.cz
Polák Martin 7.B polakm@arcig.cz
Lucey-Tomiczek Oisín 7.C tomiczeo@arcig.cz
Němečková Anna Marie 7.C nemeckoa@arcig.cz
Navrátilová Ela 7.C navratie@arcig.cz
Hnyková Barbora 7.C hnykovab@arcig.cz
Gonnot Gwenhwyfar Ania 7.C gonnotg@arcig.cz
Fotijevová Anna 7.C fotijeva@arcig.cz
Filipp Dominik 7.C filippd@arcig.cz
Toepfer Timotej 8.A toepfert@arcig.cz
Termerová Anna 8.A termeroa@arcig.cz
Tax Ondřej 8.A taxo@arcig.cz
Škrkal Jun 8.A skrkalj@arcig.cz
Svoboda Samuel 8.A svoboda1@arcig.cz
Matoušek Štěpán 8.A matouses@arcig.cz
Kratochvílová Anna 8.A kratocha@arcig.cz
Kašparová Ema 8.A kasparoe@arcig.cz
Kačurová Anna 8.A kacurova@arcig.cz
Gregorová Karolína 8.A gregorok@arcig.cz
Farský Daniel 8.A farskyd@arcig.cz
Rákosník Oliver 8.B rakosnio@arcig.cz
Rosenbaumová Anna 8.B rosenbaa@arcig.cz
Rosenbaumová Zuzana 8.B rosenbaz@arcig.cz
Smetana Adam 8.B smetanaa@arcig.cz
Šípová Anna 8.B sipovaa@arcig.cz
Štěpánek Ondřej 8.B stepaneo@arcig.cz
Šulman Jáchym 8.B sulmanj@arcig.cz
Witzany Lukáš 8.B witzanyl@arcig.cz
Pěchoučková Emma 8.B pechouce@arcig.cz
Paštika Marek 8.B pastikam@arcig.cz
Maceška Ondřej 8.B maceskao@arcig.cz
Baboráková Julie 8.B baborakj@arcig.cz
Břeň Vojtěch Kryštof 8.B brenv@arcig.cz
Čáslavka Vít 8.B caslavkv@arcig.cz
Doucha Vojtěch 8.B douchav@arcig.cz
Fimbingerová Veronika 8.B fimbingv@arcig.cz
Hudlička Martin 8.B hudlickm@arcig.cz
Kolář Jakub 8.B kolarj@arcig.cz
Lochmanová Lucie 8.B lochmanl@arcig.cz
Zavadil Jakub 8.B zavadilj@arcig.cz