AGORA 2022: #pod hladinou: 28. února - 1. března 2022

přednášky, diskuse, workshopy

Přihlásit se

Konsent: Chce to souhlas

Seznam přihlášených účastníků (50):

JménoTřídaEmail
Markéta Bláhová 5.A blahovam@arcig.cz
Anežka Pechačová 5.A pechacoa@arcig.cz
Laura Novotná 5.A novotnal@arcig.cz
Julie Neuvirtová 5.A neuvirtj@arcig.cz
Luisa Klípová 5.A klipoval@arcig.cz
Matylda Dvořáková 5.A dvorakom@arcig.cz
Emma Dačeva 5.A dacevae@arcig.cz
Emma Cejpová 5.A cejpovae@arcig.cz
Alžběta Švábová 5.B svabovaa@arcig.cz
Karolína Šlemrová 5.B slemrovk@arcig.cz
Martin Steiner 5.B steiner1@arcig.cz
Benedikt Slavický 5.B slavickb@arcig.cz
Agáta Mrzenová 5.B mrzenova@arcig.cz
Vilém Kolář 5.B kolarv@arcig.cz
Berta Barešová 5.B baresovb@arcig.cz
Magdalena Pekárková 6.A pekarkom@arcig.cz
Jindřich Novák 6.A novakj@arcig.cz
Luisa Marie Marešová 6.A maresovl@arcig.cz
Marie Křivánková 6.A krivankm@arcig.cz
Matěj Kincl 6.A kinclm@arcig.cz
Markéta Kalendová 6.A kalendom@arcig.cz
Kateřina Pušová 6.B pusovak@arcig.cz
Anna Rückerová 6.B ruckeroa@arcig.cz
Alžběta Studeníková 6.B studenia@arcig.cz
Žofie Tesařová 6.B tesarovz@arcig.cz
Berta Tycarová 6.B tycarovb@arcig.cz
Michal Živný 6.B zivnym@arcig.cz
Anna Prokešová 6.B prokesoa@arcig.cz
Daniela Marková 6.B markovad@arcig.cz
Julie Kracíková 6.B kracikoj@arcig.cz
Hana Hiršlová 6.B hirslovh@arcig.cz
Cyril Havrda 6.B havrdac@arcig.cz
Daniela Havránková 6.B havrankd@arcig.cz
Linda Francová 6.B francovl@arcig.cz
Mikuláš Brabec 6.B brabecm@arcig.cz
Adam Titz 7.A titza@arcig.cz
Jan Sobota 7.A sobotaj@arcig.cz
Marie Slavická 7.A slavickm@arcig.cz
Karolína Korbelová 7.A korbelok@arcig.cz
Laura Kateřina Dudková 7.A dudkoval@arcig.cz
Martin Švanda 7.B svandam@arcig.cz
Šimon Melichárek 7.B melichas@arcig.cz
Beáta Hadravová 7.B hadravob@arcig.cz
Jana Doležalová 7.B dolezalj@arcig.cz
Veronika Buriánková 7.B buriankv@arcig.cz
Vanessa Anna Müllerová 8.B mullerov@arcig.cz
Anna Pecáková 8.B pecakova@arcig.cz
Josefina Skoumalová 8.B skoumalj@arcig.cz
Anna Steinerová 8.B steinera@arcig.cz
Marie Anna Hamalová 8.C hamalovm@arcig.cz