AGORA 2021: #kouř: 29. - 30. března 2021

přednášky, diskuse, workshopy

Přihlásit se

Václav Marhoul: Filmová tvorba

Seznam přihlášených účastníků (120):

JménoTřídaEmail
Glacová Julie 5.A glacovaj@arcig.cz
Vrbenská Josefina 5.A vrbenskj@arcig.cz
Veverková Dorota 5.A veverkod@arcig.cz
Smetanová Sára 5.A smetanos@arcig.cz
Sládeček Štěpán 5.A sladeces@arcig.cz
Rosický Jiří 5.A rosickyj@arcig.cz
Píka Martin 5.A pikam@arcig.cz
Pekárková Magdalena 5.A pekarkom@arcig.cz
Mastná Tereza 5.A mastnat@arcig.cz
Hajič Vojtěch 5.A hajicv@arcig.cz
Kašparová Anežka Markéta 5.A kasparoa@arcig.cz
Klinecký Niklas 5.A klineckn@arcig.cz
Koběrský Filip 5.A koberskf@arcig.cz
Lisá Marie 5.A lisam@arcig.cz
Marešová Luisa Marie 5.A maresovl@arcig.cz
Pleskačová Ema 5.B pleskace@arcig.cz
Prokešová Anna 5.B prokesoa@arcig.cz
Pušová Kateřina 5.B pusovak@arcig.cz
Rückerová Anna 5.B ruckeroa@arcig.cz
Studeníková Alžběta 5.B studenia@arcig.cz
Tejnora Štěpán 5.B tejnoras@arcig.cz
Tesařová Žofie 5.B tesarovz@arcig.cz
Tučková Viktória 5.B tuckovav@arcig.cz
Živný Michal 5.B zivnym@arcig.cz
Mateásko Ondřej 5.B mateasko@arcig.cz
Marková Daniela 5.B markovad@arcig.cz
Král Alex 5.B krala1@arcig.cz
Bičíková Barbora 5.B bicikovb@arcig.cz
Brabec Mikuláš 5.B brabecm@arcig.cz
Ceplová Anna Ruth 5.B ceplovaa@arcig.cz
Černohorský Martin 5.B cernohom@arcig.cz
Francová Linda 5.B francovl@arcig.cz
Havrda Cyril 5.B havrdac@arcig.cz
Hiršlová Hana 5.B hirslovh@arcig.cz
Jirglová Stella 5.B jirglovs@arcig.cz
Kracíková Julie 5.B kracikoj@arcig.cz
Sýs Vojtěch 6.A sysv@arcig.cz
Tomanová Martina 6.A tomanovm@arcig.cz
Tůmová Justýna 6.A tumovaj@arcig.cz
Vrtišková Kateřina 6.A vrtiskok@arcig.cz
Čuchalová Vendula 6.A cuchalov@arcig.cz
Truncová Johana 6.A truncovj@arcig.cz
Mrázková Štěpánka 6.A mrazkovs@arcig.cz
Málková Juliana 6.A malkovaj@arcig.cz
Bejšovcová Kamila 6.A bejsovck@arcig.cz
Dudková Laura Kateřina 6.A dudkoval@arcig.cz
Frei Vít 6.A freiv@arcig.cz
Gerginov Jáchym 6.A gerginoj@arcig.cz
Chyška Filip Adam 6.A chyskaf@arcig.cz
Janata Martin 6.A janatam@arcig.cz
Jaroš Daniel 6.B jarosd@arcig.cz
Salfellner Sebastian Paul 6.B salfells@arcig.cz
Zemanová Marie 6.B zemanovm@arcig.cz
Vrbovec Daniel 6.B vrbovecd@arcig.cz
Vítek Vilém 6.B vitekv@arcig.cz
Ščudlová Anežka 6.B scudlova@arcig.cz
Šachl František 6.B sachlf@arcig.cz
Dedeić Mia 6.B dedeicm@arcig.cz
Doležalová Jana 6.B dolezalj@arcig.cz
Dusová Šárka 6.B dusovas@arcig.cz
Matej Daniel 6.B matejd@arcig.cz
Nedvídková Tereza 6.B nedvidkt@arcig.cz
Součková Linda Xochitl 6.B souckovl@arcig.cz
Navarová Sára 7.A navarovs@arcig.cz
Majerová Marta 7.A majerovm@arcig.cz
Kubesová Andrea 7.A kubesova@arcig.cz
Kodíčková Hana 7.A kodickoh@arcig.cz
Jánská Alžběta 7.A janskaa@arcig.cz
Hůlková Madeline 7.A hulkovam@arcig.cz
Dvořáková Aneta 7.A dvorakoa@arcig.cz
Čermáková Jana 7.A cermakoj@arcig.cz
Atanasov Rozen 7.A atanasor@arcig.cz
Tučková Dorota 7.B tuckovad@arcig.cz
Veverková Tereza 7.B veverkot@arcig.cz
Hubáček Mikuláš 7.B hubacekm@arcig.cz
Vrba Martin 7.B vrbam@arcig.cz
Zvonař Sebastian Peter 7.B zvonars@arcig.cz
Tomek Gabriel 7.B tomekg@arcig.cz
Tesařová Julie 7.B tesarovj@arcig.cz
Steinerová Anna 7.B steinera@arcig.cz
Bratrychová Tereza 7.B bratryct@arcig.cz
Matuška Matěj 7.B matuskam@arcig.cz
Nešpůrková Karolína 7.B nespurkk@arcig.cz
Ranglová Kristýna 7.B ranglovk@arcig.cz
Scalabroni Kylie 7.B scalabrk@arcig.cz
Benešová Kateřina 7.B benesovk@arcig.cz
Pařízková Justyna 7.C parizkoj@arcig.cz
Rampasová Klaudie 7.C rampasok@arcig.cz
Vondráček Karel 7.C vondrack@arcig.cz
Vymazalová Edita Gabriela 7.C vymazale@arcig.cz
Vlková Barbora 7.C vlkovab@arcig.cz
Auzký Adam 7.C auzkya@arcig.cz
Herian Filip 7.C herianf@arcig.cz
Mareš Vojtěch 7.C maresv@arcig.cz
Kucharský Radim 7.C kucharsr@arcig.cz
Kolářová Ema 7.C kolarove@arcig.cz
Czerná Marie 7.C czernam@arcig.cz
Filipp Dominik 7.C filippd@arcig.cz
Fotijevová Anna 7.C fotijeva@arcig.cz
Hamalová Marie Anna 7.C hamalovm@arcig.cz
Hnyková Barbora 7.C hnykovab@arcig.cz
Keršláger Šimon 7.C kerslags@arcig.cz
Koběrský Tomáš 7.C koberskt@arcig.cz
Mach Emanuel 8.A mache@arcig.cz
Titzová Adéla 8.A titzovaa@arcig.cz
Tax Ondřej 8.A taxo@arcig.cz
Matoušek Štěpán 8.A matouses@arcig.cz
Kašparová Ema 8.A kasparoe@arcig.cz
Formánek Tomáš 8.A formanet@arcig.cz
Witzany Lukáš 8.B witzanyl@arcig.cz
Šípová Anna 8.B sipovaa@arcig.cz
Rosenbaumová Zuzana 8.B rosenbaz@arcig.cz
Rosenbaumová Anna 8.B rosenbaa@arcig.cz
Paštika Marek 8.B pastikam@arcig.cz
Maceška Ondřej 8.B maceskao@arcig.cz
Lochmanová Lucie 8.B lochmanl@arcig.cz
Hudlička Martin 8.B hudlickm@arcig.cz
Částková Magdaléna 8.B castkovm@arcig.cz
Baboráková Julie 8.B baborakj@arcig.cz
Kolář Jakub 8.B kolarj@arcig.cz