AGORA 2021: #kouř: 29. - 30. března 2021

přednášky, diskuse, workshopy

Přihlásit se

Dana Drábová: (Ne)spoutaná energie

Seznam přihlášených účastníků (120):

JménoTřídaEmail
Cinková Olga 5.A cinkovao@arcig.cz
Václavík Jan 5.A vaclavij@arcig.cz
Sládeček Štěpán 5.A sladeces@arcig.cz
Rosický Jiří 5.A rosickyj@arcig.cz
Plaček Vilém 5.A placekv@arcig.cz
Novák Kryštof Cyril 5.A novakk@arcig.cz
Novák Jindřich 5.A novakj@arcig.cz
Kožený Jan 5.A kozenyj@arcig.cz
Kozmik Zbyněk 5.A kozmikz@arcig.cz
Klinecký Niklas 5.A klineckn@arcig.cz
Kalendová Markéta 5.A kalendom@arcig.cz
Glacová Julie 5.A glacovaj@arcig.cz
Skalský Karel 5.B skalskyk@arcig.cz
Slaměník Christoph 5.B slamenic@arcig.cz
Tejnora Štěpán 5.B tejnoras@arcig.cz
Tollarová Běla 5.B tollarob@arcig.cz
Živný Michal 5.B zivnym@arcig.cz
Mikula Vojtěch 5.B mikulav@arcig.cz
Mateásko Ondřej 5.B mateasko@arcig.cz
Bičíková Barbora 5.B bicikovb@arcig.cz
Černohorský Martin 5.B cernohom@arcig.cz
Havrda Cyril 5.B havrdac@arcig.cz
Jirglová Stella 5.B jirglovs@arcig.cz
Král Alex 5.B krala1@arcig.cz
Tůmová Justýna 6.A tumovaj@arcig.cz
Sobota Jan 6.A sobotaj@arcig.cz
Mrázková Štěpánka 6.A mrazkovs@arcig.cz
Křížek Tobiáš 6.A krizekt@arcig.cz
Jandík Karel 6.A jandikk@arcig.cz
Janata Martin 6.A janatam@arcig.cz
Chyška Filip Adam 6.A chyskaf@arcig.cz
Gerginov Jáchym 6.A gerginoj@arcig.cz
Frei Vít 6.A freiv@arcig.cz
Červenka Daniel 6.A cervenkd@arcig.cz
Bolomský Petr 6.A bolomskp@arcig.cz
Vrbovec Daniel 6.B vrbovecd@arcig.cz
Švanda Martin 6.B svandam@arcig.cz
Šachl František 6.B sachlf@arcig.cz
Matej Daniel 6.B matejd@arcig.cz
Lubanda Daniel Mukonkole 6.B lubandad@arcig.cz
Dusová Šárka 6.B dusovas@arcig.cz
Vlasáková Ester 7.A vlasakoe@arcig.cz
Zikán Ondřej 7.A zikano@arcig.cz
Šenová Dominika 7.A senovad@arcig.cz
Stýblo Martin 7.A styblom@arcig.cz
Sojka Adam 7.A sojkaa@arcig.cz
Pávek Jan 7.A pavekj@arcig.cz
Majerová Marta 7.A majerovm@arcig.cz
Krššák Jozef 7.A krssakj@arcig.cz
Benda Kilián 7.A bendak@arcig.cz
Brabec Pavel 7.A brabecp@arcig.cz
Černohorský Patrik 7.A cernohop@arcig.cz
Honetschläger Daniel 7.A honetscd@arcig.cz
Junek Petr 7.A junekp@arcig.cz
Zvolská Eliška 7.B zvolskae@arcig.cz
Tomek Gabriel 7.B tomekg@arcig.cz
Švecová Hana 7.B svecovah@arcig.cz
Stolařová Anna 7.B stolaroa@arcig.cz
Skoumalová Josefina 7.B skoumalj@arcig.cz
Polák Martin 7.B polakm@arcig.cz
Pecáková Anna 7.B pecakova@arcig.cz
Müllerová Vanessa Anna 7.B mullerov@arcig.cz
Mašek Daniel 7.B masekd@arcig.cz
Jansa Martin 7.B jansam@arcig.cz
Holejšovský Štěpán 7.B holejsos@arcig.cz
Navrátilová Ela 7.C navratie@arcig.cz
Němečková Anna Marie 7.C nemeckoa@arcig.cz
Pařízková Justyna 7.C parizkoj@arcig.cz
Polišenská Klára 7.C polisenk@arcig.cz
Vaňáčová Johana 7.C vanacovj@arcig.cz
Vondráček Karel 7.C vondrack@arcig.cz
Vlková Barbora 7.C vlkovab@arcig.cz
Auzký Adam 7.C auzkya@arcig.cz
Mareš Vojtěch 7.C maresv@arcig.cz
Luchyshyn Eduard 7.C luchyshe@arcig.cz
Keršláger Šimon 7.C kerslags@arcig.cz
Arnotová Anna 7.C arnotova@arcig.cz
Czerná Marie 7.C czernam@arcig.cz
Fotijevová Anna 7.C fotijeva@arcig.cz
Gonnot Gwenhwyfar Ania 7.C gonnotg@arcig.cz
Hamalová Marie Anna 7.C hamalovm@arcig.cz
Herian Filip 7.C herianf@arcig.cz
Hnyková Barbora 7.C hnykovab@arcig.cz
Jelínková Karolína 7.C jelinko1@arcig.cz
Müller Štěpán 8.A mullers@arcig.cz
Pechačová Klára 8.A pechacok@arcig.cz
Svobodová Anna 8.A svobodoa@arcig.cz
Škrkal Jun 8.A skrkalj@arcig.cz
Tax Ondřej 8.A taxo@arcig.cz
Termerová Anna 8.A termeroa@arcig.cz
Toepfer Timotej 8.A toepfert@arcig.cz
Vařejková Alžběta 8.A varejkoa@arcig.cz
Moudrý Matyáš 8.A moudrym@arcig.cz
Matoušek Štěpán 8.A matouses@arcig.cz
Kratochvílová Anna 8.A kratocha@arcig.cz
Čížková Marie 8.A cizkovam@arcig.cz
Farský Daniel 8.A farskyd@arcig.cz
Formánek Tomáš 8.A formanet@arcig.cz
Gerginova Emma 8.A gerginoe@arcig.cz
Gregorová Karolína 8.A gregorok@arcig.cz
Jelínek Tomáš 8.A jelinekt@arcig.cz
Kačurová Anna 8.A kacurova@arcig.cz
Kašparová Ema 8.A kasparoe@arcig.cz
Rosenbaumová Anna 8.B rosenbaa@arcig.cz
Rosenbaumová Zuzana 8.B rosenbaz@arcig.cz
Smetana Adam 8.B smetanaa@arcig.cz
Štěpánek Ondřej 8.B stepaneo@arcig.cz
Šulman Jáchym 8.B sulmanj@arcig.cz
Tax Vojtěch 8.B taxv@arcig.cz
Witzany Lukáš 8.B witzanyl@arcig.cz
Rákosník Oliver 8.B rakosnio@arcig.cz
Pěchoučková Emma 8.B pechouce@arcig.cz
Německá Marie 8.B nemeckam@arcig.cz
Maceška Ondřej 8.B maceskao@arcig.cz
Fimbingerová Veronika 8.B fimbingv@arcig.cz
Doucha Vojtěch 8.B douchav@arcig.cz
Částková Magdaléna 8.B castkovm@arcig.cz
Čáslavka Vít 8.B caslavkv@arcig.cz
Břeň Vojtěch Kryštof 8.B brenv@arcig.cz
Zavadil Jakub 8.B zavadilj@arcig.cz